2015 Conf Ad Banner, the 2015 Conference will showcase the Enneagram through illuminating presentations, solid tradition and wisdom, and next-generation innovation.

The IEA Conference is the premiere opportunity to connect and network with the Enneagram community from around the globe.

Nearly 50 speakers wll be joining us this year, with topics that will include somatic awareness, the Enneagram in business application, spiritual and metaphysical interpretations, programs specific to youth populations as well as the incarcerated.

CLICK HERE and register today.

Hyatt San Francisco Airport Hotel
The conference will be held at the Hyatt San Francisco Airport Hotel. Recently updated, this sophisticated hotel offers an array of amenities and services with an emphasis on sustainable, green practices. The hotel offers complimentary 24-hour shuttle service to and from San Francisco International Airport and BART (Bay Area Rapid Transit) at the International Terminal.

Conference attendees will enjoy the special hotel rate of just $152.00 per night. Make your hotel reservations and identify yourself as part of the IEA by calling 888-421-1442 or Click Here to Book Online. This rate is available three days before and after the conference, so come early or stay a few extra days.

This rate will only be available until July 1, 2015 and is based on availability in our group block.  To ensure your room at the conference hotel, please book early!

2015 IEA Global Conference Presenters

Monika Adelfang | Howard Avruhm Addison | Beatrice Chestnut | Brian Cole Miller | Tom Condon | David Daniels | Stephanie Davis | Susan Dorf | Maria Mercedes Duque | David Fauvre | Anne Geary | Marion Gilbert | Belinda Gore | Becky Gorman | Philippe Halin | Adelaida Harrison | Susie Herrick | Roxanne Howe-Murphy | Russ Hudson | Andrea Isaacs | Jack Killen | Hilary Langford | Ginger Lapid-Bogda | Lila Lieberman | Margaret Loftus | Eric Lyleson | Peter McNab | Lesley McPherson | Lisa Morrice | Maria Jose Munita | Michael Naylor | Peter O’Hanrahan | Beth O’Hara | Patrick O’Leary | Susan Olesek | Deborah Ooten | Helen Palmer | Jacqui Pollock | Diane Ring  | Debi Saraswati Lewis | Mario Sikora | Sandra Smith | Tracy Tresidder | Andrea Vargas | Elizabeth Wagele | Earl J. Wagner | Jerry Wagner | Osnat Yadgar

PreConference Day Event – Sandra Maitri, Tom Condon, and Marion Gilbert

Keynote Speaker – Matthew Fox

Endnote Speaker – Uranio Paes