Please join us as we reflect on the IEA’s mission at its 10th anniversary and pay tribute to the six IEA Founders in attendance, David Daniels, Theodorre Donson, Russ Hudson, Kathy Hurley, Patrick O’Leary, and Don Riso. There will also be important announcements, a drawing for a free registration to next year’s conference, and an integrative closing ritual.

IEA President


2004 IEA Global Conference

Arlington, Virginia, USA